Wednesday, May 19, 2010

About Jesus Villalobos

Jesus Villalobos: Author of four books published by PublishAmerica. "Three Days of Darkness and the Coming Flood" "Time For Truth" "Forgotten Keys of the Kingdom" The first is available on Spiritual Catagory page 45. Or: The second is available at:
My third and fourth books are available along with my first two books at: as digital downloads 5.00 and 10.00
"Forgotten Keys of the Kingdom"
"Anti-christ's Birth; The Solomon Island Mystery" contact information is: Jesus Villalobos
Visit my website for Sample chapters.

No comments:

Post a Comment